Welcome to my blog!

Welcome! I’m April Carney – a wife, a mom, and a great lover of interior design.  After years of being asked by friends to help me decorate their homes, I have finally decided it’s time – and now that I actually have the time (after having two kids) to have my own interior decorating business. I cannot tell you how excited I am to begin this journey and bring all of my ideas, research and thoughts into other peoples homes to make their space beautiful, functional, and inviting.

Here you will find me commenting about the latest design trends that intrigue me, current projects I am working on, or just what I happen to be thinking about at the time!  I hope you will continue to follow me as this new chapter in my life unfolds. I welcome your comments and suggestions anytime!

Happy decorating in 2014!

April

Me and the Girls 

Leave a Reply

